movingnowbot.blogg.se

Ftp for mac os x 10.5.8
Ftp for mac os x 10.5.8






ftp for mac os x 10.5.8

There should be one using OS 10.5 Leopard on a laptop or Powerbook. I am certain I am not the only one searching for help on this topic.) As an aside, the topic list below is too generic. If there is a way to make Adobe Flash Player work on the Powerbook G4 OS 10.5.8 Leopard, please let me know. I realize it is an older Powerbook, but my Windows-based Dell Inspiron 600M is older and still can play videos and games requiring Adobe Flash Player, even with Windows XP installed.

ftp for mac os x 10.5.8 ftp for mac os x 10.5.8

Had I known that I would not be able to use it for anything other than a paperweight or doorstop, I would have never purchased it. Searching for archived downloads gives results that are not acceptable, such as downloading older versions from sites I simply do not trust.Ī search of this site provided results that were not relevant to the Powerbook G4. Visiting the other browsers sites only provides the ability to download the latest versions. Games 10.5.8 Ppc Download Of FlashĪ download of Flash Player 10.1.102.64 results in installation failed at 49 per cent.Ī search for other browsers results in false responses and invitations to download other browsers on untrustworthy sites. Safari will NOT play anything requiring Adobe Flash Player. The Powerbook G4 has been upgraded to OS 10.5.8.

#Ftp for mac os x 10.5.8 upgrade

Some answers actually state to upgrade to 10.6, which is impossible on the Powerbook G4. I bought the Mac as a replacement as I am giving the Dell to my sister so she can have a computer. Games For Mac Os X 10.5.8 Ppc By keyticbomort1971 Follow | Public








Ftp for mac os x 10.5.8